Germany: North Rhine-Westphalia

Capital City: Dusseldorf
Population: 17 845 154
Languages: German

Hereford Breeders: 12

TO ADVERTISE
exclusively on this page

contact mrhereford@herefordbreeder.net

 

Breeders in North Rhine-Westphalia

Drees, Hartmut

Drees, Hartmut [www.hereforddrees.lima-city.de] Am Eckey 2, 59199 Bönen, Tel. 02383/506 55 Mobil 0177/866 20 84 hartmutdrees@web.de


Feller, Franz-Josef

Feller, Franz-Josef Am Schlagheck 38, 46284 Dorsten-Holsterhausen, Tel. 02362/20 18 04 f-j.feller@t-online.de


Frölich, Franz – Biolandhof Frölich

Frölich, Franz – Biolandhof Frölich [www.hereford-froelich.de] Fischerstr. 55, 59069 Hamm, Tel. 02381/505 96 franz@froelich-net.de


Hagmeister, Gerdt

Hagmeister, Gerdt Holzstr.1, 33824 Werther, Tel. 05203/30 59 Fax 05203/29 68 38


Hoppe, Sebastian, Dr.

Hoppe, Sebastian, Dr. [www.hereford-hoppe.de] Twete 3, 34434 Borgentreich, Tel. 05645/471 Mobil 0176/24 28 45 27 sebastian@hereford-hoppe.de


Langhorst, Sina

Langhorst, Sina Im Twielen 8, 32369 Rahden-Wehe, Tel. 05776/641 Langhorst-twielen@gmx.de


Pohlmann, Martin

Pohlmann, Martin [www.hereford-rinder.de] Alte Mühle 3, 58553 Halver, Tel. 02353/41 30


Rüße, Norwich

Rüße, Norwich Hollich 52, 48565 Steinfurt, Tel. 02551/814 18 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 02551/814 18 end_of_the_skype_highlighting, Mobil 0179-317 96 00 norwich@gmx.net


Sander, Friedhelm

Sander, Friedhelm Auewiesen 4, 32339 Espelkamp, Tel. 05771/60 75 15


Schirk, Franz-Josef

Schirk, Franz-Josef [www.tommeshof.de] Tommeshof, 59581 Warstein Waldhausen, Tel. 02925/42 19


Spechtmeyer, Monika und Ulrich

Spechtmeyer, Monika und Ulrich [www.hereford-spechtmeyer.de] Auewiesen 5, 32339 Espelkamp, Tel. 05771/51 51 Fax 05771/60 79 09 monika@hereford-spechtmeyer.de


Wendt, Meyk

Wendt, Meyk Hunortweg 8, 32339 Espelkamp, Tel. 05743/89 34 hottappermeyk@aol.com



Back to Top  |  Back to previous page