Norway: Hedmark

Capital City: Hamar
Population: 189 586
Languages: Norwegian

Hereford Breeders: 25

TO ADVERTISE
exclusively on this page

contact mrhereford@herefordbreeder.net

 

Breeders in Hedmark

Braanaas Karsten

Braanaas Karsten Murud 2411 ELVERUM 95971855


Brevig Dy Halfdan

Brevig Dy Halfdan Grundset 2411 ELVERUM 41617065 habreivik@online.no


Dieset Ola

Dieset Ola Deset 2450 RENA 90825906 oladie@online.no


Eggen Kjell Morten

Eggen Kjell Morten Nøtåsvegen 306 2415 HERADSBYGD 95981733 morten.eggen@eidsivaenergi.no


Furu Hans

Furu Hans Nordre Ringsveg 252 2372 BRØTTUM furugard@gmail.com


Gjermshus Lars O.

Gjermshus Lars O. Oppgardveien 56 2210 GRANLI lars.gjermshus@gjermshus.no


Hanestad Svein

Hanestad Svein Og Slaastad Tone Anita Hanestad, Skakkland 636 2219 BRANDVAL 45230583 toneanyl@start.no


Kjeverud Brede

Kjeverud Brede Nordnes 2435 BRASKEREIDFOSS 95781185 bred-kj@online.no


Kongsrud-Lie Jacob

Kongsrud-Lie Jacob Lie Øvre 2350 NES PÅ HEDMARK 91329810 ja-kon@online.no


Kvæken Håkon Marius

Kvæken Håkon Marius Kjøstadvegen 16 2340 LØTEN 93001608 kvaeke@online.no


Lien Lars

Lien Lars Biskkoplien 2353 STAVSJØ 90980690


Mevik Leif Sigurd

Mevik Leif Sigurd Jernbanegata 328 2335 STANGE 92258192 leifmevik@yahoo.no


Moen Jan Ove

Moen Jan Ove Tuskindv 323 2219 BRANDVAL 92606994 jao-moe@online.no


Nybrenna Håkon Marius

Nybrenna Håkon Marius Vestby 2420 TRYSIL 97796431 hnybrenn@bbnett.no


Omsted Kjersti R.

Omsted Kjersti R. Og Arne Wilhelm Bjerke Gård 2260 KIRKENÆR 92684644 kjersti.omsted@opaker.no


Ramtjernåsen Jarl Harald

Ramtjernåsen Jarl Harald 2224 AUSTMARKA 90858108 jarlhr@hotmail.com


Ring Niclas

Ring Niclas Suterud Gård 2100 SKARNES 48268642 niclas.ring@c2i.net


Ringnes Erik

Ringnes Erik Ringnes Gård 2312 OTTESTAD 91808486 erik@venstre.no


Sandlund Lisbeth Og Lindalen Tom

Sandlund Lisbeth Og Lindalen Tom Linåsen 2240 MAGNOR 90017055 tlindalen@bredband.net


Skaare Martin O.

Skaare Martin O. 2217 HOKKÅSEN 90588610 martin@skaare.no


Strømsøyen Jon

Strømsøyen Jon Taraldsten 2560 ALVDAL 98622813


Teksum Og Svensson Ans

Teksum Og Svensson Ans 2235 MATRAND 41249402


Thoner Bjørn Kristian

Thoner Bjørn Kristian 2133


Utgården Øyvind

Utgården Øyvind Hanestadmoen Gård 2219 BRANDVAL 94887711 oyvind-u@online.no


Vardenær Torkild

Vardenær Torkild 2560 ALVDAL 91308104 tv@fjellnett.no



Back to Top  |  Back to previous page