Norway: Nordland

Capital City: Bodo
Population: 238 124
Languages: Norwegian

Hereford Breeders: 17




Gjermund Birkeli
8135 Sørarnøy

Tlf: 99293710

Email: gjermund@birkelihereford.com

www.birkelihereford.com

 



Great Western av Birkeli

 

Breeders in Nordland

Amundsen Leif Egil

Amundsen Leif Egil Grønfjelldalsv. 14 8630 STORFORSHEI


Bangstad Steinar

Bangstad Steinar Bangstad 7980 TERRÅK 90647053 steibang@online.no


Bardal Jan Ove

Bardal Jan Ove Herten 8800 SANDNESSJØEN 91376942 jaov-b@online.no


Birkeli Hereford

Gjermund Birkeli Tlf: 99293710 E-mail: gjermund@hengogsleng.no Birkeli Hereford 8135 Sorarnoy www.birkelihereford.com gjermund@birkelihereford.com



www.birkelihereford.com


Fuglstad Bente Og Johnny

Fuglstad Bente Og Johnny Sjonhagenveien 25 8725 UTSKARPEN j-fuglstad@c2i.net


Haraldsen Geir A.

Haraldsen Geir A. 8114 TOLLÅ gaharald@online.no


Hokland Finn H.

Hokland Finn H. Hokland 8445 MELBU 97702426 finn@hbv.as


Kjønnås Bjørn

Kjønnås Bjørn Fusvatnet 8658 MOSJØEN


Kristensen Jørn

Kristensen Jørn Kløfta 8016 BODØ


Overholth-Aronsen Maria

Overholth-Aronsen Maria Mårsund 8470 BØ I VESTERÅLEN 40204184 maria.o.aronsen@gmai.com


Pettersen Sonja Steen

Pettersen Sonja Steen 8412 VESTBYGD


Rydsaa Jens

Rydsaa Jens Røsså 8646 KORGEN jens.rydsaa@online.no


Sakariassen Oddmund

Sakariassen Oddmund Fjell 8056 SALTSTRAUMEN


Selnes Ulf

Selnes Ulf 8735 STOKKVÅGEN


Skogmo Ans, Nina Og John

Skogmo Ans, Nina Og John Skog 8960 HOMMELSTØ 41683034 2skogmo@online.no


Storbakk Knut

Storbakk Knut Sollund 9050 STORSTEINNES knut-storbakk@c2i.net


Sætre Svein Erik

Sætre Svein Erik Blyset 8897 BARDAL 97115590 sveinerik_s@yahoo.no



Back to Top  |  Back to previous page